Friday, October 31, 2014

#1 2005-10-13 04:01:11 pm

julifos
Administrator
From: MalasaƱa, Madrid
Registered: 2002-11-20
Posts: 2014

Launching my script asks me if I want to run the script or quit (???)

This feature is set when saving a script as an application.  It is basically used to provide users with a second chance to decide whether or not they really want to run the script.  To disable this feature, uncheck the appropriate "Startup Screen" checkbox when saving your script application in your favorite script editor.

Please note that the actual name of this checkbox may vary between different editors and versions.

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Generated in 0.027 seconds, 10 queries executed ]

RSS (new topics) RSS (active topics)