I don’t know if this is the correct forum for my question but…
I’ve written an application that is going to be used entirely by a managed user. The user is limited to using only specific apps., mine included. But when I put a check beside my app in System Prefs. it becomes unchecked as soon as I close the window and the managed user doesn’t have permission to launch the app. Even if I allow all the applications it still unchecks my app after closing System Prefs.
I’ve heard something about a plist entry that supposedly fixes this problem, however I don’t know what it is. Does anybody have any insight on this?