Automation with Outlook, word and Excel (or another better solution)

A little background:
I work as an insurance agent and take a lot of calls to book meetings with potenital customers. Since I use outlook for mac there isn’t yet a way for me to make a template e-mail, where I can add the template text and just fill in info like name, date and time before I send it.
What I do now is that I have an excel work book where I have the following columns:
Name, Date, Time, Email, Phone
And two columns for later use:
Sale yes/no, referral.

After a session of booking I usually have a list of names, dates and e-mails.

What I do next is that I open outlooks calendar function and creat a new meeting. I copy and paste the first e-mail from the list. Then I write the subject, I write the location and fill in the date and time.
I then go to a word document I have with the template welcome to the meeting text. I copy and paste the text into the new meeting in outlook, and change variables in the text like first name, date and time. This is so the customer not only gets the date in his oh her calendar, but can also read it from the actual meeting invitation, and also since there are many different e-mail providers and e-mail and calendar apps and functions, it is best to be on the safe side.
I then check it one last time, and send it. Then I do the whole prosess again for the next customer.

And here comes the fun part.

What i want:
Alternative 1
An automator droplet where I can drop the finished excel sheet in at the end of each booking session, that reads each row and column and uses the name, date, time and e-mail to create one outlook meeting per row.
In addition to this maybe also create one appointment per row using name, date, time and phone number for me to have the info I need to connect with the customer. This will mark me as double booked, but that dosen’t matter much, since it is related to the same customer.

Alternative 2