Change Windows input content in same window

I have been dabbling with ASOC for a couple of months and have been successful in the applications i have created for automation.

I am having an issues with my current project. I want to have a row of buttons on the left that do not move and then by pressing on of them. It will change the input and buttons on the right side of the window without loading another window.

I was trying to do this with drawers and found out the limitations of the size being the size of the parent window. So I tried with a tabview and it works fine except my check boxes are giving me an error that I am not defining the missing property or that I do not have access. It works fine if I have it in the main window and not embedded in a tabview

So, I am here to see if there is a way to load a pre-made window from interface builder to the current window like moving or sliding Frame one over so Frame two or three can take its place. then if Button one is pressed it slides back. Another way of looking at it if you know HTML and Javascript is to hide or show a dive on the same frame or window

Assistance with the tabview or the window view would be appreciated. Thank you for viewing

Here is the check box code

property focusclick1 : missing value
    property focusclick2 : missing value
    property focusclick3 : missing value
    property focusclick4 : missing value
    property focusclick5 : missing value
    property focusclick6 : missing value

( * to set the correct focus * )
on stateOfFocus()
        set focusoutput to 0
        set focusvalue1 to focusclick1's integerValue()
        set focusvalue2 to focusclick2's integerValue()
        set focusvalue3 to focusclick3's integerValue()
        set focusvalue4 to focusclick4's integerValue()
        set focusvalue5 to focusclick5's integerValue()
        set focusvalue6 to focusclick6's integerValue()

if focusvalue1 = 1 then
            set focusoutput to 0
        end if