Checkbox for multiple folders that are going to be created

Hey guys,

I’m a serious noob and besides that german (excuse my english, please), but working on a script right now to create multiple folders for project management.
Right now my script looks like this:

set Ordner to choose folder with prompt "In welchem Ordner soll das Projekt erstellt werden?"
set Fortlaufend to text returned of (display dialog "Fortlaufende Nummer? (ex.20101208)" default answer ¬
	"Projektnummer" buttons ¬
	{"Ja!", "Nein. Du Otto."} default button 1 ¬
	)

set Ordnername to text returned of (display dialog "Wie heisst das Projekt? (Kunde_Marke_Projekt_Version)" default answer ¬
	"bezeichnung" buttons ¬
	{"Ja!", "Nein. Du Otto."} default button 1 ¬
	)

set Projekt to Fortlaufend & {"_"} & Ordnername as item
set Eingang to Fortlaufend & {"_Incoming"} as item
set Ausgang to Fortlaufend & {"_Outgoing"} as item
set Arbeit to Fortlaufend & {"_Work"} as item
set DreiD to Fortlaufend & {"_3D"} as item
set Rohmaterial to Fortlaufend & {"_Rohmaterial"} as item
set Audio to Fortlaufend & {"_Audio"} as item

tell application "Finder"
	set ProjektOrdner to make new folder at Ordner with properties {name:Projekt}
	set EingangsOrdner to make new folder at ProjektOrdner with properties {name:Eingang}
	set AusgangsOrdner to make new folder at ProjektOrdner with properties {name:Ausgang}
	set ArbeitsOrdner to make new folder at ProjektOrdner with properties {name:Arbeit}
	set DreiD_Ordner to make new folder at ArbeitsOrdner with properties {name:DreiD}
	set RohmaterialOrdner to make new folder at ArbeitsOrdner with properties {name:Rohmaterial}
	set AudioOrdner to make new folder at ArbeitsOrdner with properties {name:Audio}
	set everyones privileges of Ordner to read write
	set everyones privileges of ProjektOrdner to read write
	set everyones privileges of EingangsOrdner to read write
	set everyones privileges of AusgangsOrdner to read write
	set everyones privileges of ArbeitsOrdner to read write