Google Chrome login script

Hi everyone

I’m new to the whole apple scripting so I hope someone can help me.

I have tried to create an applescript that opens Google Chrome and goes to a specific website and tries to login using a username and a password however nothing gets typed in the input fields on the website when executing the script.
Hope you can help me getting the script to work.

set loginurl to "http://marketsworld.com/"
set mylogin to "test@test.com"
set myPassword to "test"

tell application "Google Chrome"
	tell window 1
		tell active tab
			open location loginurl
		end tell
	end tell

tell window 1
		tell active tab
			execute javascript ("document.forms.input.id.value = '" & mylogin & "'")
			execute javascript ("document.forms.input.id.value = '" & myPassword & "'")
			execute javascript "document.forms.input.submit.click()"
		end tell
	end tell
end tell

--<input class="input" id="user_login_email" name="user[email]" placeholder="E-MAIL" size="" --type="email" value="" autocomplete="off" style="cursor: auto;">

--<input autocomplete="off" class="input" id="user_login_password" name="user[password]" --placeholder="PASSWORD" size="" type="password">

The last two outcommented lines is just to let you know the tags of the different input fileds on the website.

Hello.
I don’t use Chrome, for browsing or scripting but I think the first javascript should look like this, and then you can use that as a template for the second one.

tell active tab
      execute javascript ("document.getElementById('user_login_email').value = '" & mylogin & "'")
end 

The last line, only need to use the submit() function. (no click() ). You’ll need the id of the form to make a line like this:

Lastly, when you have the separate javascript pieces working, then you can consolidate those into 1 by separating the javascript statements with semicolons.

Hmm didn’t work but thanks for trying to help me.
It just gives me the error code “Missing Value”