Need help with folder action script to auto sort filetypes

For startes I’d like to say hello to everyone! I’m new to applescripting, but am trying to learn. I made this script from some others so that whenever I drop a bunch of Gradients, Brushes, etc. onto the Photoshop Presets folder, it will auto sort the files without me having to go to each folder. The only problem is that I can’t get that dialog box to do what I want.

Currently, it will show a dialog after each one that says “Auto sorted a (whatever)” I would like it to display one dialog after it autosorts ALL of the items, and offers a summary; like "Autosorted 3 Brushes, 2 Gradients, etc. and has an OK button. Can anyone help me out? My goal is to then release this so everyone can use it; as I think it would be pretty useful.

Thanks to anyone that can help!

--This Folder Action should be attached to the Photoshop:Presets folder. Just drop the new files onto the Presets folder, and they will be auto sorted into their correct folders.--

property BrushesRecord : {extension:"abr", description:"Brushes", directory:"Brushes"}
property ColorSwatchesRecord : {extension:"aco", description:"Color Swatches", directory:"Color Swatches"}
property ContourRecord : {extension:"sch", description:"Contours", directory:"Contours"}
property ShapesRecord : {extension:"csh", description:"Custom Shapes", directory:"Custom Shapes"}
property GradientRecord : {extension:"grd", description:"Gradients", directory:"Gradients"}
property PatternRecord : {extension:"pat", description:"Patterns", directory:"Patterns"}
property ActionsRecord : {extension:"atn", description:"Actions", directory:"Photoshop Actions"}
property StyleRecord : {extension:"asl", description:"Styles", directory:"Styles"}

property validRecords : {BrushesRecord, ColorSwatchesRecord, ContourRecord, ShapesRecord, GradientRecord, PatternRecord, ActionsRecord, StyleRecord}

--The handler for responding to when items are added to a folder: