Problem with script ending

I am new at Applescript and I’m hoping someone out ther can help me with my script. Here it is.
set user_stuff to display dialog “StudioBoss Login” default answer “Production” buttons {“Cancel”, “Enter”} default button “Enter”
set button_name to button returned of user_stuff
if button_name is “Production” then tell application “Finder”
move (every file of folder “Applications:StudioBoss:License 1:Filemaker Pro 7:”) to folder “Applications:Filemaker Pro 7:” with replacing
if button_name is “leclercr” then tell application “Finder”
move (every file of folder “Applications:StudioBoss:License 2:Filemaker Pro 7:”) to folder “Applications:Filemaker Pro 7:” with replacing
if button_name is “michauds” then tell application “Finder”
move (every file of folder “Applications:StudioBoss:License 3:Filemaker Pro 7:”) to folder “Applications:Filemaker Pro 7:” with replacing
if button_name is “poulinm” then tell application “Finder”
move (every file of folder “Applications:StudioBoss:License 4:Filemaker Pro 7:”) to folder “Applications:Filemaker Pro 7:” with replacing
if button_name is “legerm” then tell application “Finder”
move (every file of folder “Applications:StudioBoss:License 5:Filemaker Pro 7:”) to folder “Applications:Filemaker Pro 7:” with replacing
if button_name is “lefebvrer” then tell application “Finder”
move (every file of folder “Applications:StudioBoss:License 1:Filemaker Pro 7:”) to folder “Applications:Filemaker Pro 7:” with replacing
end tell
tell application “FileMaker Pro”
activate
get remote URL “FMP5://172.25.141.4/StudioBoss.sb6”
end tell
When I try to save it I get "Expected “end of line, etc.” but found “end of script”.
Can anyone help?

You’ve started lots of ‘if … then tell application “Finder”’ blocks that need to be ended with ‘end tell’ lines. I’d guess from the nature of your tests that these lines should be inserted after the ‘move’ lines.