Quit iTunes when current track ends

The subject tells you what I want my script to do.
I’m really new to scripting, I started learning about scripts with this website, so be patient! I tried to write my own script. Here it is:

try
	tell application "iTunes" to set Canzone to the name of current track

on error
	display dialog "iTunes was not running!" giving up after 5
	tell me to quit
end try

on idle
	tell application "iTunes"
		if (name of current track) is not Canzone then
			display dialog "Chiudo iTunes?" buttons {"No", "Si"} default button "Si" giving up after 10
			if button returned of result = "Si" then
				quit
				tell me to quit

end if

end if
	end tell
	return 15
end idle

I saved it as an Application, with the option “Do not quit”. But when I run it, I get an error:“The variable Canzone is not defined”

I thought that this is because I defined it outside the “on idle” block, so I tried with a repeat statement instead of “on idle”, like this:

try
	tell application "iTunes" to set Canzone to the name of current track

on error
	display dialog "iTunes was not running!" giving up after 5
	tell me to quit
end try

repeat
	tell application "iTunes"

if (name of current track) is not equal to Canzone then
			display dialog "Chiudo iTunes?" buttons {"No", "Si"} default button "Si" giving up after 10
			if button returned of result = "Si" then
				tell application "iTunes" to quit
				exit repeat
			end if
		else
			delay 15

end if
	end tell
end repeat

Like this, it works, but only if I click on the “Si” button. Despite the "default button “Si” " if I wait 10 seconds the dialog appears again, and iTuns doesn’t quit.
Where is my mistake? I’m sorry, I know this is a stupid question but keep in mind I’m at the very beginning…:stuck_out_tongue: