Send multiple emails changing address fro each

Ok, here goes! I need to send multiple emails, one at a time, with the address changing to a new address for each email.
we are sending out an invitation to a select group of people and we do not want to miss anyone, so we do not offend anyone by omission.
The reason we want to send individual emails is to get around group mailing filters.
I have the email address’s in filemaker so I can produce any list needed.

So far I can produce and send the email I need, But I am new to scripting so I need help with getting the Address’s from the list, and after sending, repeat to the beginning and the next on the list.

Here’s what I have so far.

set theAddress to "next on the list"

-- What is the subject of the Emails
set theSubject to "email title"

-- 3 choices,Type, copy/paste, or set full path to the document
set theBody to "Hello!

Thank you,"

-- add atachment. you need to set the full path, in this example the file is on the Desktop
set theAttachment to alias "Macintosh HD:Users:username:Desktop:name of attachment"

-- Choose the account to send the message from
set theSender to "email@company"

tell application "Mail"
	set newMessage to make new outgoing message with properties {subject:theSubject, content:theBody & return & return}
	tell newMessage
		-- Default is false. Determines whether the compose window will
		-- show on the screen or whether it will happen in the background.
		set visible to true -- I will set to false when complete
		set sender to theSender
		make new to recipient at end of to recipients with properties {address:theAddress}
		tell content
			-- Position must be specified for attachments
			make new attachment with properties {file name:theAttachment} at after the last paragraph
			tell application "Mail"
                          -- newMessage - removed from after send, so it will not, if you want to try this script
				send 
			end tell
		end tell
	end tell
end tell