Text Cleaning Problem: help desperately sought

I am a complete novice to scripting and for that matter grep so I am throwing myself at the mercy of this bulletin board.
My problem seems, or should I say seems to me, to fall into the category of easy-if you know how.
My problem is I don’t know how and am looking for help.

I will try to describe my problem as clearly as I can.

I am in the process of trying to tidy up some text, a hell of a lot of it or I would do it manually, but before I can get anywhere with the routine stuff (stripping multiple spaces and feeds etc) I have an obstacle to overcome.
The text I have to clean is destined for database fields and before I can go anywhere with it I need each record to only occupy one line and one line only. At present it is spread over two lines, The first line is the address and the second is a phone number. On the plus side at least the problem is a pretty consistent one, on the downside until I resolve it I can’t even get started.

To illustrate I will provide a tiny sample from one of the many text files I have to clean exactly as it looks now, complete with extra spaces etc (they are not the problem though):

Beechness Nursing Home Rathvensdale Leighlintown
(057) 9733366
Morris Lawns Nursing Home Morris Co Carlow
(058) 9963112
Hillview Convalescence & Nursing Home Boyle rd, Meath
(059) 8239507
Moyvale Nursing Home Ballon
(067) 5859299
St Patrick’s Lakeside Home Mucross
(021) 6151986